Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sadiq Giyasuddin

Sadiq Giyasuddin

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadiq Giyasuddin
"David is amazing. We were on a long call, and he helped me out with auto insurance. I got a better deal than progressive, and he is just an amazing guy to sum it up."
Profile photo of Oli Reid

Oli Reid

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oli Reid
"Omg!! The best 3rd annual ski trip group I’ve every had! Would serve them again!"
Profile photo of Grace Cheng

Grace Cheng

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Cheng
"Very helpful and friendly. David really cares about you needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Soto

Carlos Soto

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Soto
"Great agent, always professional and available! We required assistance Saturday night, reached out, and David Mordis personally helped our family with our inquiries and needed attention. Thank you David for your help!"
Profile photo of RICARDO ACOSTA

RICARDO ACOSTA

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICARDO ACOSTA
"I highly recommend this insurance company ( especial thank to David), for my dealership customers because their customer service is exceptional, and they offer comprehensive coverage at very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Sally Torres

Sally Torres

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Torres
"I honestly can say that David Modris is the best Insurance agent I ever had. Honestly State Farm is like family. They really look out for you and they HANDLE IT! I appreciate my Agent David Modris."
Profile photo of Anita Smith

Anita Smith

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Smith
"Thank you David Mordis and Michele McLain for helping me and my family with all our insurance needs. From autos, to life, to homeowner and apartment insurance for multiple cars, people and residences- you guide us and provide extraordinary care we appreciate you and the entire team. Trusting you with all our insurance needs for the past decade!"
Profile photo of Mike S

Mike S

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike S
"David and team came highly recommended by one of our neighbors, so I thought would give them a call to get a quote. Not only did I safe money, but the customer service was excellent. The service that I have received from Michele has always been OUTSTANDING, very knowledgeable, professional and always willing to help! Can’t say enough good things about staff. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robert McKinney

Robert McKinney

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robert McKinney
"I am writing this review with a heavy heart, as my experience with the David Mortis State Farm office has been nothing short of a nightmare. The service quality took a nosedive after Gerard's departure, and things have only been spiraling downwards since then. The primary issue I am facing is the poor communication and customer service. The office has dropped several of my policies without any prior notice or explanation, leading to a great deal of confusion and stress. When I attempt to reach out to State Farm's customer service, they simply redirect me back to the David Mortis office. This is a frustrating loop that shows a lack of responsibility and transparency on their part. The person I have been dealing with, Michelle, who I believe is the customer service representative, leaves a lot to be desired in terms of professionalism. Not only are my calls consistently ignored, but the level of disrespect I have received is simply unacceptable. Claims of letters being sent to me have proven false, as I have not received any such communications. What truly added salt to the wound was a text message I received from Michelle. She sent me a dismissive message after I asked for my policy details, stating that she doesn't "appreciate these texts" and that the information was sent to me. This was after she assured me on a call that she would send the policy details immediately. Ten minutes later, I still had nothing. I requested her to have David Mortis, the owner, give me a call, but my pleas fell on deaf ears. The lack of communication, the unprofessionalism, and the constant evasion of responsibility have made dealing with the David Mortis State Farm office incredibly frustrating and disheartening. Gerard's absence is keenly felt, and it's clear that his departure has had a significant negative impact on the quality of service. Given the level of poor service and the sheer lack of professionalism, I am of the firm opinion that Michelle's position should be reconsidered. Her actions and attitudes do not reflect the values of a reputable organization like State Farm. As a customer, I feel disrespected and unheard. In light of all this, I have decided that I will be looking for a new State Farm office immediately. I urge the management at the David Mortis State Farm office to take these complaints seriously and make the necessary changes. No customer should have to endure such a level of disrespect and disorganization. I sincerely hope that future customers have a more positive experience than what I have been subjected to."
Profile photo of Kiara

Kiara

June 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kiara
"Every time I call I never get an answer. I'm always prompted to text and STILL no response. Why do I have to keep calling/texting multiple times to speak to someone about my policy **UPDATE** I will be changing agent because my brother was NEVER added."
Profile photo of Denny V

Denny V

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny V
"David Mordis is fantastic agent. He's knowledgeable, communicative, and always there for you. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Geo

Geo

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geo
"Called David Mordis with questions regarding my auto policy. David was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I truly appreciated his expertise and help."
Profile photo of cmacmillan@lpsi

cmacmillan@lpsi

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cmacmillan@lpsi
"Great agent Has saved me money every year"
Profile photo of Pam Jansen

Pam Jansen

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Jansen
"This agent David has answered my calls or called me back whenever I called. It may be just a question or a situation he has always helped me and is always very pleasant."
Profile photo of Dan Oconnell

Dan Oconnell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Oconnell
"I have been a customer with State Farm and David since 2020. His team is always ready to help and answer questions and find us the best services and products. We are a family of five and are currently insuring five vehicles which is complicated. One of his team members, Michele, has helped me to put together the best set of policy details to maximize our savings and benefits. Recently we needed to file a claim for a vehicle that was in an accident. David and his team were a tremendous help from start to finish throughout the entire process. When the accident happened, David came to the scene of the accident and helped us through the entire process of reporting the claim, uploading documents, and more. The Sate Farm team processed this claim in a matter of days and we were able to replace the vehicle within a week. Thank you, David, Michele, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Anderson

Kelsey Anderson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Anderson
"David Mordis is fantastic! Always super helpful, and makes sure I'm fully covered!"
Profile photo of juanita smith

juanita smith

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by juanita smith
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Bill Hepburn

Bill Hepburn

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hepburn
"Great Agent and team. Super helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jake Ellis

Jake Ellis

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Ellis
"Great guy. Shops my target often."
Profile photo of john nicosia

john nicosia

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john nicosia
"David is a great agent. He knows how to help in all assets of life"
Profile photo of Andy & Kaylee Mohn

Andy & Kaylee Mohn

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy & Kaylee Mohn
"David and his team are a great choice! If you value individual care and the peace of mind knowing that you are covered specific to your needs then you’re going to enjoy your experience here."
Profile photo of Nick Christenson

Nick Christenson

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Christenson
"Dave Knows insurance!! You’re making a great choice! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Peter LoPresti

Peter LoPresti

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter LoPresti
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Chris Rovansek

Chris Rovansek

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rovansek
"My son was in an accident and the car was a total loss. David took care of everything for me. I received full market value which took into account the 30% increase in the car market that we have been experiencing. The whole process was very easy."
Profile photo of Claire C

Claire C

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire C
"Prompt and responsive service when I got a part on my car stolen. Thank you!"